Oh hello there!

Hey hey hey,
Amelia-Jane here! Welcome.

I’m certainly not a guru in much, actually anything!! But I’ve been alive 18 years now so I guess I have learnt a thing or two. I plan to document my thoughts and ideas and all that kinda thing on here; from beauty to lifestyle, you know the drill. Bit about me to get us started I think: 18 years and 6 months old, from not so sunny England, up until recently I was a college student but summer is in sight (after the tiresome exams) and it is safe to say I am suitably excited. Then of course I plan to zoom of to university in September; a little daunting but that’s life eyy!! Confession: I’m a bit of a shopaholic! My bank account doesn’t like it but it’s like I can’t stop. You know what it’s like?!

Not that interesting I know, I’m really just your average gal, but that’s okay. I hope!

Love love
Amelia-Jane ❤

Leave a Reply

